Skip to navigation

Siskiyous Football Four-Year Transfers

2017 4-Year Transfers
2017 4-Year Transfers

College of the Siskiyous head football Coach Charlie Roche guides yet, another group of Eagles with signing to four-year universities.

The following 2017 Eagles have signed with four-year universities:

Rashaan Broomfield - Kansas Wesleyan University

Alfred King - Houston Baptist University

Daniel Hardy - Montana State University

Elijah Harvey - Northeastern State University

Emmanuel Mann - Houston Baptist University

Ryan Duenas - Western Oregon University

Chance Nelson - Southwest Minnesota State

Paul Schander - Central Washington University

Grant Kingston - Montana Tech University

Tremayne Tolbert - University of West Alabama

Trace Cummings - Eastern Oregon University

Bennett Feinstein-Smith - Montana State Northern University

Dominque Copeland - Harding University

Josh Berry - Chowan University

Gage Ferguson - College of Idaho  

Aaron Burns - Tabor College                                               

Congratulations to all the Athletes moving on.