Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dennis Roberts
Athletic Director/Associate Dean of Instruction
(530) 938-5313 roberts@siskiyous.edu
Monique Gonsalez
Athletic Coordinator/Eligibility Specialist
(530) 938-5860 sgonsalez@siskiyous.edu
Todd Zeigler
Athletics Equipment & Field Specialist
(530) 938-5293 tzeigler@siskiyous.edu
Zachary Myers
Head Athletic Trainer
(530) 938-5308 zmyers@siskiyous.edu
Scott Daffern
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(530) 938-5204 sdaffern@siskiyous.edu
Tim Frisbie
Instructor - Kinesiology/Adaptives
(530) 938-5389 frisbie@siskiyous.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charlie Roche
Head Football Coach
(530) 938-5269 croche@siskiyous.edu
Tyler Knudsen
Assistant Coach - Defensive Coordinator/DB's
Phil Maas
Assistant Coach - Line Backers
Tim Frisbie
Assistant Coach - Offensive Line
Drew Nobles
Assistant Coach - Running Backs
Sergio Allen
Assistant Coach - Wide Recivers
Mike Harris
Assistant Coach - Defensive Line
Charlie Williams
Deffensive Assistant
Byron Mathes
Offensive Assistant

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Powers
Head Volleyball Coach
(530)-938-5307 powers@siskiyous.edu
Noelle Collier
Assistant Volleyball Coach
(530) 598-2520 nconroy@siskiyous.edu
Bill Imwalle
Assistant Volleyball Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Woodward
Head Cross Country Coach
(530) 938-5332 kwoodward@siskiyous.edu
Joanna Beem-Stern
Assistant Cross Country Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Woodward
Head Cross Country Coach
(530) 938-5332 kwoodward@siskiyous.edu
Joanna Beem-Stern
Assistant Cross Country Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Kephart
Head Soccer Coach
(530) 938-5277 ekephart@siskiyous.edu
Kyle Mudd
Assistant Soccer Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Kephart
Head Soccer Coach
(530)-938-5277 ekephart@siskiyous.edu
Kyle Mudd
Assistant Soccer Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Heath
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(530) 938-5859 heath@siskiyous.edu
Adrian Russell
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(530) 938-5859 adrian.willisrussell@gmail.com

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Powers
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(530)-938-5307 powers@siskiyous.edu
Noelle Collier
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(530)-598-2520 (cell) nconroy@siskiyous.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Woodward
Head Track & Field Coach
(530) 938-5332 kwoodward@siskiyous.edu
Joanna Beem-Stern
Assistant Track & Field Coach
Steve Pyles
Assistant Track & Field Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Woodward
Head Track & Field Coach
(530) 938-5332 kwoodward@siskiyous.edu
Joanna Beem-Stern
Assistant Coach
Steve Pyles
Assistant Coach

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Thielman
Head Baseball Coach
(530) 938-5231 nthielman@siskiyous.edu
Jake Wilson
Assistant Baseball Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Cox
Head Softball Coach
(530) 938-5362 jcox3@siskiyous.edu
Daniel Sanchez
Assistant Softball Coach